June is fast approaching, and while there won’t be an E3, we’ll still get plenty of announcements thanks to a variety of summer gaming showcases. Most of them come out of Summer Game Fest, Geoff Keighley’s annual onslaught of livestreams and world premieres, but there are a few non-Keighley branded streams taking place as well. To help you get a grip on what’s going on and when, we’ve compiled all of the announced presentations with dates, times, and a brief description of what each entails. We’ll update this list as more livestreams are announced.

June 9

Summer Game Fest

Start Time: 11 am Pacific/2 pm Eastern

What It Is: Geoff Keighley’s centerpiece event and arguably the biggest stream of the week kicks off the festivities. If previous years are any indication, expect to see a ton of triple-A reveals, trailers, and other surprises. If you want to make the event feel even bigger, you can take a trip to the theater to watch the presentation in IMAX.


June 10

Netflix Geeked Week

Start Time: 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern

What It Is: If you’re looking for the next show to “Netflix and Chill,” Geeked Week will highlight around 60 upcoming movies and TV series making their way to the service. As the name implies, Geeked Week spans multiple days and will offer looks at gaming adaptations such as Cyberpunk: Edgerunners and Resident Evil,

Tribeca Games Spotlight

Start Time: 12 pm Pacific/3 pm Eastern

What It Is: This stream celebrates the titles officially selected by Tribeca to compete for the Tribeca Games Award. Expect exclusive gameplay reveals and developer interviews for the following titles: A Plague Tale: Requiem, American Arcadia, As Dusk Falls, Cuphead – The Delicious Last CourseImmortality, Oxenfree II: Lost SignalsThe Cub, Thirsty Suitorsand Venba.


June 11

Guerrilla Collective

Start Time: 8 am Pacific/11 am Eastern

What It Is: Can’t get enough indie games? The Guerrilla Collective traditionally showcases dozens upon dozens of promising independent titles, several of which will appear exclusively at the event.

Wholesome Games Direct

Start Time: 9:30 am Pacific/12:30 pm Eastern

What It Is: The Wholesome Direct serves as a companion show to the Guerrilla event that shines a spotlight on cozier indie titles designed to make you feel warm and fuzzy inside. A teaser trailer hints that we’ll get new looks at games such as Coffee Talk Episode 2, Lil Gator Gameand Ooblets,

Future Games Show

Start Time: 12 pm Pacific/3 pm Eastern

What It Is: The good folks at Games Radar hosts this yearly showcase. The outlet promises one hour of world premieres, trailers, and developer interviews for around 40 upcoming titles. The confirmed publishers involved include Team17, Thunderful, and Amanita Design.


June 12

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

Start Time: 10 am Pacific/1 pm Eastern

What It Is: If you fancy yourself a fan of all things Xbox, this is the show for you. Expect a litany of reveals and updates from Microsoft’s slate of third-party studios with Bethesda having time carved out for its announcements.

PC Gaming Show

Start Time: 12 pm Pacific/3 pm Eastern

What It Is: The PC Gaming Show is exactly what it sounds like: a cornucopia of new game announcements for your personal computer. However, even console fans shouldn’t overlook this event. You never know what might make its way to PlayStation, Xbox, and/or Switch.

Source link

Find our other website for you and your needs

Kashtee A shayari,Jokes,Heath,News and Blog website.

Your GPL A Digitsl product website.

Amazdeel Amazone affiliated product website.

Job Portal A Job website.

Indoreetalk Hindi News website.

know24news A auto news website in english and hindi.

Q & Answer website A website for any query and question.

Quotes A Christmas Quotes.

New Year Quotes

A website for cricket score online and upcoming matches.

Government job A Government job announcement portal.

Gaming Information Website A website for Gaming lover.

International News information Website A website for News Lover.

Free Guest post Website A free Guest post website.

Baby care Product website A website for your baby product.

Technology Website A website for new launching technology and mobile also gadgets Website.

Health Tips Website A website for Health related issue and some idea for health .

Share Market Website A website for share market news and some viral news related to IPO, Currency, Commodity market,Banking and finance.

Bollywood and Hollywood news A website Bollywood and Hollywood viral news .